2012 vs 2013

Zwykły wpis
2012 vs 2013

Sylwester za nami. Teraz karnawał i mnóstwo zabawy.

Zanim pójdę na kolejną imprezę, zatrzymam się i pomyślę trochę o roku 2012. Co zmieniło się w moim życiu, czego żałuję, co chciałabym powtórzyć …

New Year’s Eve behind us. Now the carnival and lots of fun.

Before I go to another party, I stopand think a little bit about the year 2012. What has changed my life, and what I regret & would repeat …

Na pierwszym miejscu – zmiany:
-Rozstałam się z facetem. Zmiana dużo na lepsze. Toksyczność tego związku zaczęła wpływać na moje stosunki rodzinne. D. jest świetnym facetem, ale nie dla mnie.
-Stałam się cierpliwa. O tak, nie trudno było kiedyś wyprowadzić mnie z równowagi. Teraz jestem spokojna.
-Odnowione znajomości. Okazało się, że mam sporo znajomych.

Po drugie – czego żałuję.
-Żałuję, że tak długo dałam sie wykorzystywać mojej przyjaciółce (teraz ex przyjaciółka). Na szczęście, teraz już wiem, kim jestem dla niej.
-Żałuję, że pozwoliłam wykorzystać w pracy. Teraz w dzień wolny nie odbieram telefonu.

Co chciałabym powtórzyć?
-Na pewno poznanie nowych osób. Mam nadzieję, że w 2013 roku poznam ich wyjątkowo dużo :)
-Walki o swoje w pracy.
-Kilkunaście imprez, niekoniecznie w stanie trzeźwości.

On the first point – the changes:
-Split up with a guy. The change much for the better. Toxicity of this compound has already flowed to my family relationships. D. is a great guy, but not for me.
-I became a patient. Oh yeah, it was not hard once I move out of balance. Now I am calm.
-Renewed acquaintances. It turned out that I had quite a lot of friends.

Second – what I regret.
-I regret it took so long I let my friend to use me (now ex friend). Fortunately, now I know who I was for her.
-I regret that I let use at work. Now the day off just do not pick up the phone.

What I would repeat?
-Definitely meet a few new people. I hope this 2013 years there were more people like that in my life.
-The fight for my work.
-Dozen or so events, which came back in the dawn will not necessarily sober.

Czego życzę sobie nadchodzącym roku?
Księcia z Bajki?
Awansu?
Świetnej figury?

Nie!
Dużo uśmiechu, nawet tego w deszczu.

What I wish for in the coming year?
Maybe Prince Charming?
Promotion?
Great body?

No!
A lot of smile. Even in the rain.

Have fun & XOXO.

About cheneelle

And that God created her, and Satan possessed, so it is from now for ever and sinful and holy treacherous and true, and good and evil, and delight and despair, and a smile and a tear … And the angel and demon and ghost and wonder, and peak above the clouds, and bottomless abyss. The beginning and the end …(J. Tuwim)

4 responses »

podziel się

