Inspiracja galaktyką./Inspired by galaxy.

Zwykły wpis
Inspiracja galaktyką./Inspired by galaxy.

Jakiś czas temu powróciłam do robienia pełnego makijażu oczu na co dzień. Przyznaję – jestem ogromnym leniem, nie zawsze mi się chce. Wyjątek robię, kiedy idę wieczorem na miasto, niekoniecznie na imprezę.
Ostatnio wpatrując się w niebo nocą, doszłam do wniosku, że czas znaleźć makijażowe inspiracje.
Mimo, że paleta cieni jest w ostatnim czasie uboga (wyrzuciłam wszystko co miało więcej jak 3 lata), próbowałam. Nawet podkradłam coś tam Mamuśce.

Some time ago, I came back to do a full eye makeup every day. I admit – I’m a huge lazy, I do not always want to. The exception I do when I go in the evening on the town, not necessarily the party.
Last staring at the sky at night, I decided it was time to find makeup’s inspiration.
Although the range of shadows is the recent poor (I threw everything that had more than three years), I tried. Even crept something from my Mamma.

Zapraszam na swatche./ I invite you to swatch.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Czy makijaż mi się udał? Mam nadzieję, że tak. Całość makijażu oka została wykonana paletką magnetyczną marki INGLOT.

Does makeup make me went? I hope so. The whole eye makeup was made by magnetic pallet by INGLOT.

About cheneelle

And that God created her, and Satan possessed, so it is from now for ever and sinful and holy treacherous and true, and good and evil, and delight and despair, and a smile and a tear … And the angel and demon and ghost and wonder, and peak above the clouds, and bottomless abyss. The beginning and the end …(J. Tuwim)

4 responses »

podziel się

